You Asked

What does the message "privilege hold has expired" mean?

Your Answer:
Last Updated: Oct 18, 2017 Views: Views: 22

All student accounts expire on the last day of finals each semester.  We don't automatically update accounts until after Drop Add.  If you are registered for next semester and want to place a hold on something or check out materials you will need to visit one of our libraries and have your library account manually updated first. 

Keep in mind our libraries are closed or have reduced hours during breaks so please call before making a trip to campus. Library Hours and Phone Numbers are available online

Answered By: Leigh Hall

Related Topics and Questions

Submit your question to us and receive the answer by email!

Your Question

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share your email address.

Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.